Tag archives: Aussensauna

SAUNA cabin cabin Europe

You will receive our sauna cabins and cabins in different sizes and designs. First select the size and design. the heating type (Electric- or wood heating) as well as options ( Window, Door type, Backrest, Accessories) and exterior paint. TIP: Choose our sauna Grill Combi cottage. Front sit and grill your food - rear cosy sauna - Wellness pure ! All details in our detailed Continue Reading ››
(1,458 Visitors have looked at this post)

Tub HOT TUB Europe

You will receive our bath barrels and HotTubs / hot pot in various sizes and types of wood. First select the size (Diameter), the type of wood (Spruce, Larch, ThermoWood), the heating type (Indoor or outdoor wood furnace) as well as options ( Plastic insert, Metal insert, Accessories) and exterior paint. All details in our detailed PRICE LIST . Contact You us for installation instructions and drawings.
(1,764 Visitors have looked at this post)

Garden SAUNA Europe

You will receive our outdoor saunas in different sizes and types of wood. First select the size (Diameter and length), the type of wood (Spruce, Larch, ThermoWood), the heating type (Electric- or wood heating) as well as options ( Window, Door type, Backrest, Accessories) and exterior paint. All details in our detailed PRICE LIST . Contact You us for installation instructions and drawings.
(3,034 Visitors have looked at this post)

Schlagwort-Archive: Aussensauna

SAUNA Hütte Cabin Europa

Unsere Sauna-Hütten und Cabins erhalten Sie in verschiedenen Grössen und Ausführungen. Wählen Sie zuerst die Grösse und Ausführung. die Heizart (Elektro- oder Holzheizung) sowie Optionen ( Fenster, Türart, Rückenlehne,  Zubehör) und Aussenfarbe. TIPP:  Wählen Sie unsere Sauna-Grill Kombi-Hütte. Vorne sitzen und grillieren - hinten gemütlich saunieren - Wellness pur ! Alle Details in unserer ausführlichen Continue Reading ››
(1.008 Besucher haben diesen Beitrag angeschaut)

Badefass HOT TUB Europa

Unsere Badefässer und HotTubs /Hot Pot erhalten Sie in verschiedenen Grössen und Holzarten. Wählen Sie zuerst die Grösse (Durchmesser), die Holzart (Fichte, Lärche, ThermoWood), die Heizart (Innen oder Aussen Holzofen) sowie Optionen ( Kunststoff-Einsatz, Metalleinsatz, Zubehör) und Aussenfarbe. Alle Details in unserer ausführlichen PREISLISTE . Kontaktieren Sie uns für Aufstellungshinweise und Masszeichnungen.
(1.082 Besucher haben diesen Beitrag angeschaut)

Garten-SAUNA Europa

Unsere Aussen-Saunas erhalten Sie in verschiedenen Grössen und Holzarten. Wählen Sie zuerst die Grösse (Durchmesser und Länge), die Holzart (Fichte, Lärche, ThermoWood), die Heizart (Elektro- oder Holzheizung) sowie Optionen ( Fenster, Türart, Rückenlehne,  Zubehör) und Aussenfarbe. Alle Details in unserer ausführlichen PREISLISTE . Kontaktieren Sie uns für Aufstellungshinweise und Masszeichnungen.
(1.914 Besucher haben diesen Beitrag angeschaut)