Tag archives: Aussensauna

SAUNA cabin cabin Europe

You will receive our sauna cabins and cabins in different sizes and designs. First select the size and design. the heating type (Electric- or wood heating) as well as options ( Window, Door type, Backrest, Accessories) and exterior paint. TIP: Choose our sauna Grill Combi cottage. Front sit and grill your food - rear cosy sauna - Wellness pure ! All details in our detailed Continue Reading ››
(1,458 Visitors have looked at this post)

Tub HOT TUB Europe

You will receive our bath barrels and HotTubs / hot pot in various sizes and types of wood. First select the size (Diameter), the type of wood (Spruce, Larch, ThermoWood), the heating type (Indoor or outdoor wood furnace) as well as options ( Plastic insert, Metal insert, Accessories) and exterior paint. All details in our detailed PRICE LIST . Contact You us for installation instructions and drawings.
(1,764 Visitors have looked at this post)

Garden SAUNA Europe

You will receive our outdoor saunas in different sizes and types of wood. First select the size (Diameter and length), the type of wood (Spruce, Larch, ThermoWood), the heating type (Electric- or wood heating) as well as options ( Window, Door type, Backrest, Accessories) and exterior paint. All details in our detailed PRICE LIST . Contact You us for installation instructions and drawings.
(3,034 Visitors have looked at this post)

Tag Archives: Aussensauna

Cabine cabine de SAUNA Europe

Vous recevrez nos cabines de sauna et cabines en différentes tailles et de conceptions. Commencez par sélectionner la taille et la conception. le type de chauffage (Électrique- ou de chauffage au bois) ainsi que les options ( Fenêtre, Type de porte, Dossier, Accessoires) et peinture extérieure. ASTUCE: Choisissez notre cottage de Grill Combi sauna. Avant de s'asseoir et faire griller vos aliments - sauna agréable arrière - Bien-être pur ! Tous les détails dans notre détaillée Continuer la lecture ››
(1,461 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)

Baignoire jacuzzi Europe

Vous recevrez nos barils de bain et HotTubs / hot pot dans diverses tailles et types de bois. Commencez par sélectionner la taille (Diamètre), le type de bois (Épinette, Mélèze, ThermoWood), le type de chauffage (Four à bois d'intérieur ou extérieur) ainsi que les options ( Insert en plastique, Insert métallique, Accessoires) et peinture extérieure. Tous les détails dans notre détaillée LISTE DES PRIX . Contact Vous nous pour les dessins et les instructions d'installation.
(1,766 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)

Europe SAUNA dans le jardin

Vous recevrez nos saunas extérieurs dans différentes tailles et types de bois. Commencez par sélectionner la taille (Diamètre et longueur), le type de bois (Épinette, Mélèze, ThermoWood), le type de chauffage (Électrique- ou de chauffage au bois) ainsi que les options ( Fenêtre, Type de porte, Dossier, Accessoires) et peinture extérieure. Tous les détails dans notre détaillée LISTE DES PRIX . Contact Vous nous pour les dessins et les instructions d'installation.
(3,042 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)