Tag archives: Bath tub

Tub HOT TUB Europe

You will receive our bath barrels and HotTubs / hot pot in various sizes and types of wood. First select the size (Diameter), the type of wood (Spruce, Larch, ThermoWood), the heating type (Indoor or outdoor wood furnace) as well as options ( Plastic insert, Metal insert, Accessories) and exterior paint. All details in our detailed PRICE LIST . Contact You us for installation instructions and drawings.
(1,766 Visitors have looked at this post)

Wooden HOT TUB

The classic barrel with wood burning stove from the North HotTub_WoodFired-4x6bCANADA NATURA is the round, classic design exclusive Canadian Red Cedar. The Cedar hot tubs are made of clear Western Red Cedar cedar wood. This type of wood is unique due to its resistance to rotting. Her natural scent has very pleasant and calming effect. The … Continue Reading ››
(4,866 Visitors have looked at this post)

Europe line

Class instead of mass .. This is also in our Europe line.
Hot tub-with-Aussenofen_WellnessFASS
Relax and enjoy in your own backyard
Quality need not be expensive! We produce even, use only sustainably dried, slowly grown Woods from the Arctic circle and our craftsmen ensure clean and flawless bath barrels and garden saunas.

Continue Reading ››

(3,904 Visitors have looked at this post)

DOCUMENTS

An investment that prepares you to years of wellness pleasure and joy .. Being properly informed means - the right decision ! Here you will find many documents of our products, Materials and General wellness. With click and 'Save target' you can download these documents on your computer. Have fun studying .. Products … <a href=Continue Reading ››
(1,360 Visitors have looked at this post)

WELCOME

Dear friend of wellness THE BATH BARREL; A wonderful feeling for body and soul ... throughout the year ... Bathe in the warm waters in the open air and at the same time enjoy the fresh air. A special treat is the contrast between hot and cold. This experience is further enhanced by sparkling water and massage. THE BARREL SAUNA;Healthy relaxation in a private atmosphere at home … Continue Reading ››
(35,414 Visitors have looked at this post)

Tag Archives: Baignoire

Baignoire jacuzzi Europe

Vous recevrez nos barils de bain et HotTubs / hot pot dans diverses tailles et types de bois. Commencez par sélectionner la taille (Diamètre), le type de bois (Épinette, Mélèze, ThermoWood), le type de chauffage (Four à bois d'intérieur ou extérieur) ainsi que les options ( Insert en plastique, Insert métallique, Accessoires) et peinture extérieure. Tous les détails dans notre détaillée LISTE DES PRIX . Contact Vous nous pour les dessins et les instructions d'installation.
(1,766 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)

Spa en bois

Le Canon classique avec chauffage au bois poêle du Nord HotTub_WoodFired-4x6bCANADA NATURA est la ronde, Classic design exclusif cèdre rouge canadien. Le cèdre des spas sont en clair le thuya cèdre. Ce type de bois est unique en raison de sa résistance à la pourriture. Son parfum naturel a un effet apaisant et très agréable. Le … Continuer la lecture ››
(4,866 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)

Ligne d'Europe

Classe au lieu de masse .. C'est également dans notre gamme d'Europe.
Hot tub-with-Aussenofen_WellnessFASS
Détendez-vous et profitez dans votre propre arrière-cour
Qualité ne sont pas nécessairement coûteuse! Nous produisons même, n'utilisez que durablement séché, grandi lentement bois du cercle polaire arctique et nos artisans assurer barils de bain propre et impeccable et saunas jardins.

Continuer la lecture ››

(3,904 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)

DOCUMENTS

Un investissement qui vous prépare à des années de plaisir de bien-être et de joie .. Été correctement informé des moyens - la bonne décision ! Ici vous trouverez de nombreux documents de nos produits, Matériaux et bien-être général. Avec clic et « Enregistrer la cible », vous pouvez télécharger ces documents sur votre ordinateur. Amusez vous à étudier .. produits … <a href=Continuer la lecture ››
(1,360 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)

BIENVENUE

Cher ami du bien-être LE CANON DE BAIN; Un sentiment merveilleux pour le corps et l'âme ... tout au long de l'année ... Se baigner dans les eaux chaudes en plein air et en même temps, profitez du bon air. Un traitement spécial est le contraste entre le chaud et le froid. Dieses Erlebnis wird durch sprudelndes Wasser und Massage noch verstärkt. LE SAUNA BARREL;Saine détente dans une ambiance privée à la maison … Continuer la lecture ››
(35,414 Visiteurs se sont penchés sur ce post)